Skip to main content

Can I deactivate my profile instead of deleting it?

Feel the need for a vacation from Kink? Need to go invisible for a bit, but not delete your profile? FetLife has you covered!

When you go to the deactivate page, you have the choice to deactivate your profile! That way you can make it so that no one can view your account or send you messages. You can come back to the same profile at a later date by simply logging back in.